Tuesday Tracks

So, The Posies released Solid States last Friday and I shared a song from that record on the same day, which I really like. But I like this one better:

Squirrel Vs. Snake

I’ve always liked this band, and I’m sad that Joe Skyward, the bassist, died last month, so soon after the drummer, Darius Minwalla, passed away.  I’m hoping that Jon Auer and Ken Stringfellow continue as a duo.

Let’s remember their biggest hit single, while we’re at it.

That’s all, folks.

Love and kisses.

 

Leave a Reply

